Veranda Residence: Luxury 1 Bed Sea View Condo

฿ 6,000,000
Veranda Residence Hua Hin,

Description

Introducing one of the newest and most sought-after condominiums in Hua Hin, located in the prime area of Khao Takiap. This particular unit is situated on the 5th floor and offers a comfortable living space with 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom, and an open dining and living area. The condo is brand new and comes fully furnished, ready for immediate occupancy.

The development has 24h security, communal pool, parking and the communal fees are 70 baht per square meter per month, payable annually in advance.

For more information and to arrange a viewing please contact us.

Address: Veranda Residence Hua Hin
Area:
Zip: 77110
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 26294
Price: ฿ 6,000,000
Property Size: 42 m2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Custom ID: LRE145C
Year Built: 2021
Development Features
Elevator
Communal Pool
24h Security
Gym
Property Features
On a Development
Sea View
Covered Parking
Fully Furnished
Fitted Kitchen
Balcony
Beachfront
Listing Type
Resale Listing
Ownership
Foreign Quota
Domestic Quota
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Newest Property

For Sale

Ocas Condo: Luxury 2 Bed Condo on the Beach

Ocas Condo ,
฿ 14,500,000
This high-quality luxury condo is located in Ocas on the north side of Hua Hin, close to t ...
2
2
123 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

My Style: 2 Bedroom Condo

My Style Condo ,
฿ 10,347,000
Introducing My Style Condo Hua Hin, location in Soi 102 just 5 mins drive to Bluport shopp ...
2
2
127 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

My Style: 2 Bedroom Condo

My Style Condo Hua Hin,
฿ 4,250,000
Introducing My Style Condo Hua Hin, location in Soi 102 just 5 mins drive to Bluport shopp ...
2
1
51 m2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

57