The Sea Condominium, Sam Roi Yot: 2 Bed Condo

฿ 6,700,000
The Sea Condominuim Sam Roi Yot,

Description

This amazing 2 bedroom condo is for sale in Sam Roi Yot (Dolphin Bay) approximatelly a 35 minute drive South of Hua Hin, the condo has been completely renovated and fitted out to the highest standard by an interior design company from Bangkok and is quite an amazing standard, the condo has nice sea and mountain views.

-2 Bedrooms
-2 Bathrooms
-3rd Floor
-Fully Furnished to the highest of all standards
-Large deep balcony
-Fully fitted European style kitchen
-Sea and Mountain Views
-Nice communal pool
-CCTV
-Security Guard

For more information or to arrange a viewing please contact us.

Address: The Sea Condominuim Sam Roi Yot
Zip: 77120
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 26046
Price: ฿ 6,700,000
Property Size: 104 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Custom ID: LRE136C
Year Built: 2017
Development Features
Communal Pool
24h Security
Property Features
On a Development
Garden View
Sea View
Fully Furnished
Fitted Kitchen
Balcony
Listing Type
Resale Listing
Ownership
Foreign Quota
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Newest Property

For Sale

Ocas Condo: Luxury 2 Bed Condo on the Beach

Ocas Condo ,
฿ 14,500,000
This high-quality luxury condo is located in Ocas on the north side of Hua Hin, close to t ...
2
2
123 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

My Style: 2 Bedroom Condo

My Style Condo ,
฿ 10,347,000
Introducing My Style Condo Hua Hin, location in Soi 102 just 5 mins drive to Bluport shopp ...
2
2
127 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

My Style: 2 Bedroom Condo

My Style Condo Hua Hin,
฿ 4,250,000
Introducing My Style Condo Hua Hin, location in Soi 102 just 5 mins drive to Bluport shopp ...
2
1
51 m2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

57