The Esplanade: 3 Bedroom Condo with Sea View

฿ 25,900,000
The Esplanade ,

Description

This large 3-bedroom condo which is located on the 4th floor and has stunning sea views. The condo has 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, nice kitchen, and good size living area.

The Esplanade is in an excellent location on Hua Hin main beach with communal pool and is walking distance to Bluport, local restaurants and shops.

To find a condo of this size on Hua Hin beach is quite rare.

Please contact us for more information and to arrange a viewing.

Address: The Esplanade
Area:
Zip: 77110
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 28357
Price: ฿ 25,900,000
Property Size: 185 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Custom ID: 25900000
Year Built: 1998
Development Features
Elevator
Communal Pool
24h Security
Property Features
On a Development
Sea View
Fully Furnished
Fitted Kitchen
Balcony
Beachfront
Listing Type
Resale Listing
Ownership
Foreign Quota
Domestic Quota
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Newest Property

For Sale

Ocas Condo: Luxury 2 Bed Condo on the Beach

Ocas Condo ,
฿ 14,500,000
This high-quality luxury condo is located in Ocas on the north side of Hua Hin, close to t ...
2
2
123 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

My Style: 2 Bedroom Condo

My Style Condo ,
฿ 10,347,000
Introducing My Style Condo Hua Hin, location in Soi 102 just 5 mins drive to Bluport shopp ...
2
2
127 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

My Style: 2 Bedroom Condo

My Style Condo Hua Hin,
฿ 4,250,000
Introducing My Style Condo Hua Hin, location in Soi 102 just 5 mins drive to Bluport shopp ...
2
1
51 m2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

57