Tamarind Gardens: 3 Bedroom Pool Villa

฿ 9,500,000
Tamarind Gardens Hua Hin,

Description

This 3 bedroom pool villa is in Tamarind Gardens which is in a good location in Soi 88 around 10 mins to Hua Hin town centre. The 300 sqm villa which sits on a good size land plot of 990 sqm comes fully furnished with high ceilings, an open floor plan, large windows offering pool views, seamlessly blending indoor and outdoor living.

Features:

  • 3 Spacious Bedrooms & 4 Bathrooms
  • Modern Kitchen equipped with modern appliances
  • Large swimming pool
  • Lush tropical garden
  • Outdoor seating area for relaxation and entertainment.
  • Modern Kitchen equipped with modern appliances
  • Freehold

Please contact us for more information and to arrange a viewing.

Address: Tamarind Gardens Hua Hin
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 77110
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 28026
Price: ฿ 9,500,000
Property Size: 300 m2
Property Lot Size: 990 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 4
Custom ID: LRE200V
Year Built: 2015
Floors No: 1
Property Features
On a Development
Landscaped Gardens
Covered Terrace
Covered Parking
Private Pool
Fully Furnished
Fitted Kitchen
Listing Type
Resale Listing
Ownership
Freehold
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Newest Property

For Sale

Ocas Condo: Luxury 2 Bed Condo on the Beach

Ocas Condo ,
฿ 14,500,000
This high-quality luxury condo is located in Ocas on the north side of Hua Hin, close to t ...
2
2
123 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

My Style: 2 Bedroom Condo

My Style Condo ,
฿ 10,347,000
Introducing My Style Condo Hua Hin, location in Soi 102 just 5 mins drive to Bluport shopp ...
2
2
127 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

My Style: 2 Bedroom Condo

My Style Condo Hua Hin,
฿ 4,250,000
Introducing My Style Condo Hua Hin, location in Soi 102 just 5 mins drive to Bluport shopp ...
2
1
51 m2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

57