Summer: 1 Bedroom Pool View Condo

฿ 3,550,000
Summer Hua Hin ,

Description

This 1 bedroom condo in Summer is just a short walk to Cicada Market and the beach. With its popular location, it is an excellent opportunity both for living or as a rental investment.

The 42 sqm unit located on the 3rd floor features 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom, living area, fitted kitchen, and is sold fully furnished.

Facilities include:

  • Lobby and on site office
  • Communal pool 
  • Parking
  • 24 hr Security
  • Gym

Please contact us to arrange a viewing!

Address: Summer Hua Hin
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 77110
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 27720
Price: ฿ 3,550,000
Property Size: 42 m2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Custom ID: LRE190C
Year Built: 2014
Development Features
Elevator
Communal Pool
24h Security
Gym
Property Features
On a Development
Pool View
Fully Furnished
Fitted Kitchen
Balcony
Listing Type
Resale Listing
Ownership
Foreign Quota
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Newest Property

For Sale

Ocas Condo: Luxury 2 Bed Condo on the Beach

Ocas Condo ,
฿ 14,500,000
This high-quality luxury condo is located in Ocas on the north side of Hua Hin, close to t ...
2
2
123 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

My Style: 2 Bedroom Condo

My Style Condo ,
฿ 10,347,000
Introducing My Style Condo Hua Hin, location in Soi 102 just 5 mins drive to Bluport shopp ...
2
2
127 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

My Style: 2 Bedroom Condo

My Style Condo Hua Hin,
฿ 4,250,000
Introducing My Style Condo Hua Hin, location in Soi 102 just 5 mins drive to Bluport shopp ...
2
1
51 m2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

57