Summer: 1 Bedroom Condo

฿ 2,650,000
Summer Hua Hin,

Description

This 1 bedroom condo in Summer is just a short walk to Cicada Market and the beach. With its popular location, it is an excellent opportunity both for living or as a rental investment.

The 40 sqm unit features 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom, living area, fitted kitchen, and is sold fully furnished.

Facilities include:

  • Lobby and on site office
  • Communal pool
  • Parking
  • 24 hr Security
  • Gym

Please contact us to arrange a viewing!

Address: Summer Hua Hin
Area:
Zip: 77110
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22231
Price: ฿ 2,650,000
Property Size: 40 m2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Custom ID: LRE022C
Year Built: 2014
Development Features
Elevator
Communal Pool
24h Security
Gym
Property Features
On a Development
City View
Fully Furnished
Fitted Kitchen
Balcony
Listing Type
Resale Listing
Ownership
Foreign Quota
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Newest Property

For Sale

Hua Hin Grand Hills – New Development:...

Hua Hin Grand Hills,
฿ 5,990,000
Introducing Hua Hin Grand Hills, luxurious houses with a private swimming pool and many us ...
2
2
181 m2
320 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Thipurai Luxury Villas – New Developme...

Thipurai Luxury Villas ,
฿ 19,668,375
Introducing Thipurai Luxury Pool Villas, located in Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan province, ...
3
3
407 m2
620 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Thipurai Luxury Villas – New Developme...

Thipurai Luxury Villas,
฿ 18,900,000
Introducing Thipurai Luxury Pool Villas, located in Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan province, ...
3
3
407 m2
530 m2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

57