Stunning 9 Bed Villa on Palm Hills

฿ 79,000,000
Palm Hills Golf & Residence Cha Am, ,

Description

This luxurious pool villa is located on the prestigious Palm Hills Golf Course in Hua Hin/Cha Am. It features a large garden, a 21-meter swimming pool, a massage room, a maid’s room, and a TV room. The villa is furnished with high-quality materials.

Key Features:

  • 9 Bedrooms
  • 8 Bathrooms
  • Large living room
  • Spacious terrace
  • 21 x 7 meter swimming pool
  • Maid’s room
  • Massage room
  • Fully equipped European-style kitchen
  • Very large garden
  • Golf course views
  • Pool table and TV room
  • Plenty of parking

For more information or to arrange a viewing, please contact us.

Address: Palm Hills Golf & Residence Cha Am
Zip: 76120
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23272
Price: ฿ 79,000,000
Property Size: 1,200 m2
Property Lot Size: 4,800 m2
Bedrooms: 9
Bathrooms: 8
Custom ID: LRE068V
Floors No: 2
Development Features
Communal Pool
24h Security
Gym
Property Features
On a Development
BBQ / Thai Kitchen
Maids Room
Landscaped Gardens
Covered Terrace
Covered Parking
Private Pool
Bathtub
Pool and Garden View
Fully Furnished
Fitted Kitchen
Listing Type
Resale Listing
Ownership
Freehold
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Newest Property

For Sale

Ocas Condo: Luxury 2 Bed Condo on the Beach

Ocas Condo ,
฿ 14,500,000
This high-quality luxury condo is located in Ocas on the north side of Hua Hin, close to t ...
2
2
123 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

My Style: 2 Bedroom Condo

My Style Condo ,
฿ 10,347,000
Introducing My Style Condo Hua Hin, location in Soi 102 just 5 mins drive to Bluport shopp ...
2
2
127 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

My Style: 2 Bedroom Condo

My Style Condo Hua Hin,
฿ 4,250,000
Introducing My Style Condo Hua Hin, location in Soi 102 just 5 mins drive to Bluport shopp ...
2
1
51 m2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

57