Private 7 Bedroom Pool Villa

฿ 8,900,000
Hua Hin

Description

The property is well placed in a great neighborhood in Hua Hin 102. A short drive away are European/Thai restaurants, coffee shops and 7-11. Hua Hin beach and Bluport are less than 5 min drive away.

Villa features;

  • Land area 604.80 sqm
  • Living area 335 sqm
  • Total of 7 bedroom, 3 baths, and 1 outside bathroom
  • 1 Living room on each floor
  • European Kitchen and Thai kitchen
  • Central hot water
  • Outdoor pool bar
  • Private saltwater 10×5m pool plus outdoor shower

Please contact us for more information and to arrange a viewing.

Address: Hua Hin
Zip: 77110
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22997
Price: ฿ 8,900,000
Property Size: 335 m2
Property Lot Size: 604 m2
Bedrooms: 7
Bathrooms: 4
Custom ID: LRE061V
Year Built: 2007
Floors No: 2
Property Features
Stand Alone Property
Covered Terrace
Covered Parking
Private Pool
City View
Fully Furnished
Fitted Kitchen
Listing Type
Resale Listing
Ownership
Freehold
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Newest Property

For Sale

Hua Hin Grand Hills – New Development:...

Hua Hin Grand Hills,
฿ 5,990,000
Introducing Hua Hin Grand Hills, luxurious houses with a private swimming pool and many us ...
2
2
181 m2
320 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Thipurai Luxury Villas – New Developme...

Thipurai Luxury Villas ,
฿ 19,668,375
Introducing Thipurai Luxury Pool Villas, located in Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan province, ...
3
3
407 m2
620 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Thipurai Luxury Villas – New Developme...

Thipurai Luxury Villas,
฿ 18,900,000
Introducing Thipurai Luxury Pool Villas, located in Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan province, ...
3
3
407 m2
530 m2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

57