Private 3 Bedroom Pool Villa

From ฿ 3,500 Per Night
Palm Village ,

Description

This private villa has 3 bedrooms, 2 bedrooms all in the main house. The villa has a good size open plan living and dinning area with a wonderful outside BBQ area and a pool table. There is a nice big swimming pool with sun bed deck along with a sala which provides some shade for those who want to be outside but not in the sun.

Rental price depends on your length of stay and the time of year – please contact us for a quote for your dates.

Address: Palm Village
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 77110
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30897
Price: From ฿ 3,500 Per Night
Property Size: 160 m2
Property Lot Size: 450 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Custom ID: RT017
Property Features
On a Development
BBQ / Thai Kitchen
Covered Terrace
Private Pool
Fully Furnished
Fitted Kitchen
Rental Type
Short Term Rental
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Newest Property

For Sale

Hua Hin Grand Hills – New Development:...

Hua Hin Grand Hills,
฿ 5,990,000
Introducing Hua Hin Grand Hills, luxurious houses with a private swimming pool and many us ...
2
2
181 m2
320 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Thipurai Luxury Villas – New Developme...

Thipurai Luxury Villas ,
฿ 19,668,375
Introducing Thipurai Luxury Pool Villas, located in Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan province, ...
3
3
407 m2
620 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Thipurai Luxury Villas – New Developme...

Thipurai Luxury Villas,
฿ 18,900,000
Introducing Thipurai Luxury Pool Villas, located in Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan province, ...
3
3
407 m2
530 m2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

57