Plumeria – New Development: 3 Bed Pool Villa

฿ 7,832,650
Plumeria Hua Hin - Cha Am , ,

Description

Introducing Plumeria Villa which is located close to Palm Hills Golf course. The villa designs are the concept of Tropical Bali style, with high ceilings, nice finishing and a quiet community.

The development has ready to move in villas and common fee is charged at 3.75 baht per sqm of land.

Please contact us for more information and to arrange a viewing.

Address: Plumeria Hua Hin - Cha Am
State/County:
Zip: 77110
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 32923
Price: ฿ 7,832,650
Property Size: 139 m2
Property Lot Size: 372 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Custom ID: LRE277V
Development Features
24h Security
Property Features
On a Development
Landscaped Gardens
Covered Terrace
Covered Parking
Private Pool
Storage Space
Pool and Garden View
Fully Furnished
Fitted Kitchen
Listing Type
New Development
Ownership
Freehold
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Newest Property

For Sale

Ocas Condo: Luxury 2 Bed Condo on the Beach

Ocas Condo ,
฿ 14,500,000
This high-quality luxury condo is located in Ocas on the north side of Hua Hin, close to t ...
2
2
123 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

My Style: 2 Bedroom Condo

My Style Condo ,
฿ 10,347,000
Introducing My Style Condo Hua Hin, location in Soi 102 just 5 mins drive to Bluport shopp ...
2
2
127 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

My Style: 2 Bedroom Condo

My Style Condo Hua Hin,
฿ 4,250,000
Introducing My Style Condo Hua Hin, location in Soi 102 just 5 mins drive to Bluport shopp ...
2
1
51 m2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

32914
Plumeria Hua Hin – Cha Am