Plumeria – New Development: 3 Bed Pool Villa

฿ 10,701,900
Plumeria , ,

Description

Introducing Plumeria Villa which is located close to Palm Hills Golf course. The villa designs are the concept of Tropical Bali style, with high ceilings, nice finishing and a quiet community.

The development has ready to move in villas and common fee is charged at 3.75 baht per sqm of land.

Please contact us for more information and to arrange a viewing.

Address: Plumeria
State/County:
Zip: 77110
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 32988
Price: ฿ 10,701,900
Property Size: 214 m2
Property Lot Size: 496 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Custom ID: LRE280V
Development Features
24h Security
Property Features
On a Development
Landscaped Gardens
Covered Terrace
Covered Parking
Private Pool
Storage Space
Pool and Garden View
Fully Furnished
Fitted Kitchen
Listing Type
New Development
Ownership
Freehold
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Newest Property

For Sale

Arlex Mountain Cha Am: 3 Bedroom Villa

Arlex Mountain ,
฿ 5,400,000
Villa for sale in Cha-am just 10 minutes drive to the beach and 5 minutes drive to th ...
3
3
160 m2
660 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Baan Tavisa: Luxury 3 Bedroom Pool Villa

Baan Tavisa ,
฿ 10,972,000
Introducing Baan Tavisa, a new luxury modern fully licensed villa project in Hin Lek Fai a ...
3
3.5
303 m2
600 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Baan Tavisa – New Development: 3 Bed P...

Bann Tavisa ,
฿ 10,454,500
Introducing Baan Tavisa, a new luxury modern fully licensed villa project in Hin Lek Fai a ...
3
3.5
285 m2
600 m2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

32914
Plumeria Hua Hin – Cha Am