Orchid Paradise Homes: 3 Bedroom Pool Villa

฿ 5,950,000
Orchid Paradise Homes,

Description

This villa comes with great potential to extend the property as its sits on private corner plot of 648 and also features large lawn, pool, and sunbathing area. 

The villa has 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, an open plan area incorporating lounge, well equipped kitchen, and dining area. The villa is being sold furnished.

The villa is located in a secure development with 24h security, common area / club house with BBQ, swimming pool with water slide, restaurant and bar. 

Please contact us to arrange a viewing.

Address: Orchid Paradise Homes
Area:
Zip: 77110
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22531
Price: ฿ 5,950,000
Property Size: 135 m2
Property Lot Size: 648 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Custom ID: LRE038V
Floors No: 1
Development Features
Communal Pool
24h Security
Property Features
On a Development
Landscaped Gardens
Covered Terrace
Private Pool
Fully Furnished
Fitted Kitchen
Listing Type
Resale Listing
Ownership
Leasehold
Freehold
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Newest Property

For Sale

Ocas Condo: Luxury 2 Bed Condo on the Beach

Ocas Condo ,
฿ 14,500,000
This high-quality luxury condo is located in Ocas on the north side of Hua Hin, close to t ...
2
2
123 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

My Style: 2 Bedroom Condo

My Style Condo ,
฿ 10,347,000
Introducing My Style Condo Hua Hin, location in Soi 102 just 5 mins drive to Bluport shopp ...
2
2
127 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

My Style: 2 Bedroom Condo

My Style Condo Hua Hin,
฿ 4,250,000
Introducing My Style Condo Hua Hin, location in Soi 102 just 5 mins drive to Bluport shopp ...
2
1
51 m2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

57