Orchid Paradise: 3 Bedroom Pool Villa

฿ 8,000,000
Orchid Paradise Homes 3,

Description

This lovely 3-bedroom villa is located just 15 minutes away from Hua Hin center and beaches. It comes with 3 spacious bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, open-plan living area includes a lounge and a European kitchen with a 4-seated breakfast bar and built-in electrical appliances.

Outside is a private 8×4 m. salt system pool, a carport for 1 car and landscaped lawn.

The villa is located in a secure development with 24h security, common area / club house with BBQ, swimming pool with water slide, restaurant and bar. 

Please contact us to arrange a viewing.

Address: Orchid Paradise Homes 3
Area:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22425
Price: ฿ 8,000,000
Property Size: 178 m2
Property Lot Size: 472 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Custom ID: LRE034V
Floors No: 1
Development Features
Communal Pool
24h Security
Property Features
On a Development
Covered Terrace
Covered Parking
Private Pool
Pool and Garden View
Fully Furnished
Fitted Kitchen
Listing Type
Resale Listing
Ownership
Freehold
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Newest Property

For Sale

Ocas Condo: Luxury 2 Bed Condo on the Beach

Ocas Condo ,
฿ 14,500,000
This high-quality luxury condo is located in Ocas on the north side of Hua Hin, close to t ...
2
2
123 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

My Style: 2 Bedroom Condo

My Style Condo ,
฿ 10,347,000
Introducing My Style Condo Hua Hin, location in Soi 102 just 5 mins drive to Bluport shopp ...
2
2
127 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

My Style: 2 Bedroom Condo

My Style Condo Hua Hin,
฿ 4,250,000
Introducing My Style Condo Hua Hin, location in Soi 102 just 5 mins drive to Bluport shopp ...
2
1
51 m2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

57