Nice Breeze 3: Quiet 3 Bedroom Villa

฿ 3,995,000
Nice Breeze 3,

Description

The locaiton of this villa is perfect for those who prefer to stay in green and quiet places, with nice breeze coming from the mountains behind. The project is close distance to all facilities in Hua Hin:

  • 3 km to Makro
  • 5 km to Villa Market and Index Living Mall
  • 6 km to Palm Hills Golf Club Hua Hin
  • 3.5 km to Hua Hin Hospital
  • 4 km to the beach

Key features:

  • The house sets on 262.4 sqm land plot
  • Ground floor consists of double carpark, 2 storage rooms, BBQ area, bedroom, bathroom and utlity area,
  • Upper floor has a large covered terrace, living/dining area, fully fitted kitchen, 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms
  • 2 Water tanks (2,000 liter)
  • No communal fees

Please contact us to arrange a viewing.

Address: Nice Breeze 3
Area:
Zip: 77110
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22880
Price: ฿ 3,995,000
Property Size: 220 m2
Property Lot Size: 262 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Custom ID: LRE057V
Floors No: 2
Property Features
On a Development
Covered Terrace
Covered Parking
Fully Furnished
Fitted Kitchen
Listing Type
Resale Listing
Ownership
Freehold
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Newest Property

For Sale

Hua Hin Grand Hills – New Development:...

Hua Hin Grand Hills,
฿ 5,990,000
Introducing Hua Hin Grand Hills, luxurious houses with a private swimming pool and many us ...
2
2
181 m2
320 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Thipurai Luxury Villas – New Developme...

Thipurai Luxury Villas ,
฿ 19,668,375
Introducing Thipurai Luxury Pool Villas, located in Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan province, ...
3
3
407 m2
620 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Thipurai Luxury Villas – New Developme...

Thipurai Luxury Villas,
฿ 18,900,000
Introducing Thipurai Luxury Pool Villas, located in Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan province, ...
3
3
407 m2
530 m2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

57