Nara Village: 3 Bedroom Pool Villa

฿ 8,900,000
Nara Village ,

Description

This good size 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom villa is located in the Soi 6 area, under 10 mins to Hua Hin centre.

The villa which is on a 468 sqm land plot has hardwood and tiled flooring, large windows ensuring ample natural light. The spacious, open-plan living areas feature a modern sofa and leather chairs, a large dining table, a modern European style kitchen and contemporary decor.

Outside is a nice private swimming pool, landscaped garden, and an outdoor seating area.

Please contact us for more information and to arrange a viewing.

Address: Nara Village
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 77110
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 32241
Price: ฿ 8,900,000
Property Size: 200 m2
Property Lot Size: 468 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Custom ID: LRE264V
Floors No: 1
Property Features
Pool View
Covered Terrace
Covered Parking
Private Pool
Bathtub
Fully Furnished
Fitted Kitchen
Listing Type
Resale Listing
Ownership
Freehold
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Newest Property

For Sale

Arlex Mountain Cha Am: 3 Bedroom Villa

Arlex Mountain ,
฿ 5,400,000
Villa for sale in Cha-am just 10 minutes drive to the beach and 5 minutes drive to th ...
3
3
160 m2
660 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Baan Tavisa: Luxury 3 Bedroom Pool Villa

Baan Tavisa ,
฿ 10,972,000
Introducing Baan Tavisa, a new luxury modern fully licensed villa project in Hin Lek Fai a ...
3
3.5
303 m2
600 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Baan Tavisa – New Development: 3 Bed P...

Bann Tavisa ,
฿ 10,454,500
Introducing Baan Tavisa, a new luxury modern fully licensed villa project in Hin Lek Fai a ...
3
3.5
285 m2
600 m2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

57