Nada Casa – New Development: 3 Bed Pool Villa

฿ 5,954,000
Nada Casa ,

Description

Nada Casa Hua Hin is located in Soi 70 just 10 minutes to the centre of Hua Hin and 15 minutes to the beach.

The development offers affordable pool villas with prices starting from 5.25m unfurnished and no communal fees.

Please contact us for more information and to arrange a viewing.

Address: Nada Casa
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 77110
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 34791
Price: ฿ 5,954,000
Property Size: 252 m2
Property Lot Size: 528 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Custom ID: LRE339V
Floors No: 1
Property Features
On a Development
Landscaped Gardens
Covered Terrace
Covered Parking
Private Pool
Pool and Garden View
Fitted Kitchen
Listing Type
New Development
Ownership
Freehold
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Newest Property

For Sale

Baan Sanploen: 2 Bedroom Condo

Baan Sanploen,
฿ 10,900,000
Baan Sanploen, a premium beachfront condominium set on Hua Hin main beach, featuring long ...
2
2
90 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Mykonos: 3 Bedroom Condo

Mykonos ,
฿ 9,900,000
This condo is designed in a stylish Modern Mediterranean style with nice communal pool, gy ...
3
2
100 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Amari Residence: 1 Bedroom Condo

Amari Residence ,
฿ 3,590,000
Very well maintained 41.22 sqm. unit is comtempory in style with wooden floor throughout a ...
1
1
41 m2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

34696
Nada Casa Hua Hin