Mykonos: 3 Bedroom Condo

฿ 9,900,000
Mykonos ,

Description

This condo is designed in a stylish Modern Mediterranean style with nice communal pool, gym, and underground parking.

Just a short 50-meter walk from Hua Hin main Beach the condo conveniently located within a 5-minute walk from the Market Village Shopping Mall and Hua Hin Night Market. There are plenty of Thai and European restaurants, as well as small food stalls and local shops, all within a 5-minute walk from the property.

Here are some key features of this condo:

-3 bedrooms
-2 bathrooms
-100 square meters of living space
-Open-plan living, dining, and kitchen areas
-A balcony with a view of the pool
-Fully furnished
-Located on the 4th floor
-This is the only 3-bedroom unit available in this development.

For more information and to schedule a viewing please contact us today!

Address: Mykonos
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 77110
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 36881
Price: ฿ 9,900,000
Property Size: 100 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Custom ID: LRE377C
Development Features
Elevator
Communal Pool
24h Security
Gym
Property Features
On a Development
Pool View
Covered Parking
Fully Furnished
Fitted Kitchen
Balcony
Listing Type
Resale Listing
Ownership
Foreign Quota
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Newest Property

For Sale

Baan Sanploen: 2 Bedroom Condo

Baan Sanploen,
฿ 10,900,000
Baan Sanploen, a premium beachfront condominium set on Hua Hin main beach, featuring long ...
2
2
90 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Mykonos: 3 Bedroom Condo

Mykonos ,
฿ 9,900,000
This condo is designed in a stylish Modern Mediterranean style with nice communal pool, gy ...
3
2
100 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Amari Residence: 1 Bedroom Condo

Amari Residence ,
฿ 3,590,000
Very well maintained 41.22 sqm. unit is comtempory in style with wooden floor throughout a ...
1
1
41 m2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

57