My Style: 2 Bedroom Condo

฿ 4,250,000
My Style Condo Hua Hin,

Description

Introducing My Style Condo Hua Hin, location in Soi 102 just 5 mins drive to Bluport shopping mall.

Developed by Hua Hin Supsiri Property Co.,Ltd the development has 2 buildings and 214 units. 

Building A: 8 stories 113 Units 
Building B: 8 stories 101 Units

The units size and prices start from: 
1 bedroom 33 – 50 sqm, priced from 2,531,000 baht
2 bedroom 51 – 126 sqm, priced from 4,250,000 baht

Number of parking: 30% Unit Provision

All condos include Built-in Kitchen and Sanitary Ware. 

The development has 24-hour security, large gym and large communal pool. Common fee is charged at 39 baht per sqm per month.

Please contact us for more information.

Address: My Style Condo Hua Hin
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 77110
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 34029
Price: ฿ 4,250,000
Property Size: 51 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Custom ID: LRE314C
Development Features
Elevator
Communal Pool
24h Security
Gym
Property Features
On a Development
Covered Parking
Fitted Kitchen
Balcony
Listing Type
New Development
Ownership
Foreign Quota
Domestic Quota
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Newest Property

For Sale

Baan Sanploen: 2 Bedroom Condo

Baan Sanploen,
฿ 10,900,000
Baan Sanploen, a premium beachfront condominium set on Hua Hin main beach, featuring long ...
2
2
90 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Mykonos: 3 Bedroom Condo

Mykonos ,
฿ 9,900,000
This condo is designed in a stylish Modern Mediterranean style with nice communal pool, gy ...
3
2
100 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Amari Residence: 1 Bedroom Condo

Amari Residence ,
฿ 3,590,000
Very well maintained 41.22 sqm. unit is comtempory in style with wooden floor throughout a ...
1
1
41 m2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

33577
My Style Condo Hua Hin