My Style: 1 Bedroom Condo

฿ 2,531,000
My Style Condo ,

Description

Introducing My Style Condo Hua Hin, location in Soi 102 just 5 mins drive to Bluport shopping mall.

Developed by Hua Hin Supsiri Property Co.,Ltd the development has 2 buildings and 214 units. 

Building A: 8 stories 113 Units 
Building B: 8 stories 101 Units

The units size and prices start from: 
1 bedroom 33 – 50 sqm, priced from 2,531,000 baht
2 bedroom 51 – 126 sqm, priced from 4,250,000 baht

Number of parking: 30% Unit Provision

All condos include Built-in Kitchen and Sanitary Ware. 

The development has 24-hour security, large gym and large communal pool. Common fee is charged at 39 baht per sqm per month.

Please contact us for more information.

Address: My Style Condo
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 77110
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 34014
Price: ฿ 2,531,000
Property Size: 34 m2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Custom ID: LRE313C
Development Features
Elevator
Communal Pool
24h Security
Gym
Property Features
On a Development
Covered Parking
Fitted Kitchen
Balcony
Listing Type
New Development
Ownership
Foreign Quota
Domestic Quota
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Newest Property

For Sale

Arlex Mountain Cha Am: 3 Bedroom Villa

Arlex Mountain ,
฿ 5,400,000
Villa for sale in Cha-am just 10 minutes drive to the beach and 5 minutes drive to th ...
3
3
160 m2
660 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Baan Tavisa: Luxury 3 Bedroom Pool Villa

Baan Tavisa ,
฿ 10,972,000
Introducing Baan Tavisa, a new luxury modern fully licensed villa project in Hin Lek Fai a ...
3
3.5
303 m2
600 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Baan Tavisa – New Development: 3 Bed P...

Bann Tavisa ,
฿ 10,454,500
Introducing Baan Tavisa, a new luxury modern fully licensed villa project in Hin Lek Fai a ...
3
3.5
285 m2
600 m2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

33577
My Style Condo Hua Hin