My Resort: 2 Bedroom Condo

฿ 6,450,000
My Resort Hua Hin,

Description

This condominium is located in Khao Takiab area, only 5 minutes from Bluport Shopping Centre, Vana Nava Jungle Water Park and Hua Hin City Centre. Cicada Market, many local restaurants and shops are close by.

This unit features an open plan living, dining and kitchen area, 2 bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms and is 98.18 sqm in size. The unit is being sold fully furnished and located on the 6th floor with nice mountain and city views.

The complex facilities:
A large swimming pools.
24h security
Fitness room
Restaurant
Only 250m walk to the beach

Please contact us to arrange a viewing!

Address: My Resort Hua Hin
Area:
Zip: 77110
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 26219
Price: ฿ 6,450,000
Property Size: 98 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Custom ID: LRE143C
Year Built: 2016
Development Features
Elevator
Communal Pool
24h Security
Gym
Property Features
On a Development
City View
Fully Furnished
Fitted Kitchen
Balcony
Listing Type
Resale Listing
Ownership
Foreign Quota
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Newest Property

For Sale

Hua Hin Grand Hills – New Development:...

Hua Hin Grand Hills,
฿ 5,990,000
Introducing Hua Hin Grand Hills, luxurious houses with a private swimming pool and many us ...
2
2
181 m2
320 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Thipurai Luxury Villas – New Developme...

Thipurai Luxury Villas ,
฿ 19,668,375
Introducing Thipurai Luxury Pool Villas, located in Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan province, ...
3
3
407 m2
620 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Thipurai Luxury Villas – New Developme...

Thipurai Luxury Villas,
฿ 18,900,000
Introducing Thipurai Luxury Pool Villas, located in Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan province, ...
3
3
407 m2
530 m2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

57