Modern Pool Villa with 5 Bedrooms

From ฿ 5,000 Per Night
Eden Gardens,

Description

This Villa is ideally located in Soi Hua Hin 142 and all amenities are within easy reach such as Bluport Shopping mall, Market Village, and especially beautiful beaches.

This villa is a perfect choice if you are looking for a contemporary style pool villa in peaceful surrounding for you relaxing holiday. There are 3 large bedrooms in the main building and 2 bedrooms in the guest house. Has adjoining European kitchen.

Outside there is a wonderful relaxing bar area that shaded so can be enjoyed both evening and day time, there is also a outdoor kitchen.

Rental price depends on your length of stay and the time of year – please contact us for a quote for your dates.

Address: Eden Gardens
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 77110
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31750
Price: From ฿ 5,000 Per Night
Property Size: 200 m2
Property Lot Size: 500 m2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 3
Custom ID: RT030
Floors No: 1
Property Features
BBQ / Thai Kitchen
Covered Terrace
Private Pool
Fully Furnished
Fitted Kitchen
Rental Type
Short Term Rental
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Newest Property

For Sale

Hua Hin Grand Hills – New Development:...

Hua Hin Grand Hills,
฿ 5,990,000
Introducing Hua Hin Grand Hills, luxurious houses with a private swimming pool and many us ...
2
2
181 m2
320 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Thipurai Luxury Villas – New Developme...

Thipurai Luxury Villas ,
฿ 19,668,375
Introducing Thipurai Luxury Pool Villas, located in Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan province, ...
3
3
407 m2
620 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Thipurai Luxury Villas – New Developme...

Thipurai Luxury Villas,
฿ 18,900,000
Introducing Thipurai Luxury Pool Villas, located in Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan province, ...
3
3
407 m2
530 m2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

57