Modern 4 Bedroom Pool Villa in Good Location

From ฿ 3,500 Per Night
Vineyards ,

Description

This modern 2 storey private pool villa is only a few mins from Hua Hin town center and beaches. The villa has 4 bedrooms and is set over 2 floors with a nice outside seating area on the upper floor. There is also a good size swimming pool and a nice sun deck next to the pool.

Rental price depends on your length of stay and the time of year – please contact us for a quote for your dates.

Address: Vineyards
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 77110
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31148
Price: From ฿ 3,500 Per Night
Property Size: 250 m2
Property Lot Size: 600 m2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Custom ID: RT021
Development Features
24h Security
Property Features
On a Development
BBQ / Thai Kitchen
Pool View
Covered Terrace
Fully Furnished
Fitted Kitchen
Balcony
Rental Type
Short Term Rental
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Newest Property

For Sale

Hua Hin Grand Hills – New Development:...

Hua Hin Grand Hills,
฿ 5,990,000
Introducing Hua Hin Grand Hills, luxurious houses with a private swimming pool and many us ...
2
2
181 m2
320 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Thipurai Luxury Villas – New Developme...

Thipurai Luxury Villas ,
฿ 19,668,375
Introducing Thipurai Luxury Pool Villas, located in Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan province, ...
3
3
407 m2
620 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Thipurai Luxury Villas – New Developme...

Thipurai Luxury Villas,
฿ 18,900,000
Introducing Thipurai Luxury Pool Villas, located in Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan province, ...
3
3
407 m2
530 m2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

57