Modern 3 Bedroom Private Pool Villa

From ฿ 4,000 Per Night
Mali Lotus,

Description

This new 3 bedroom pool villa is only 10 minutes drive from Hua Hin town centre. The villa has 3 double bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

The master bedroom has direct access to the terrace and is ensuite with a bathtub. Outside there is a good size pool, BBQ area, lots of covered terrace space for relaxing.

The development has 24h security and shuttle bus service to Hua Hin town centre.

Rental price depends on your length of stay and the time of year – please contact us for a quote for your dates.

Address: Mali Lotus
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 77110
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31693
Price: From ฿ 4,000 Per Night
Property Size: 184 m2
Property Lot Size: 500 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Custom ID: RT029
Floors No: 1
Development Features
Communal Pool
24h Security
Shuttle Bus Service
Gym
Property Features
On a Development
BBQ / Thai Kitchen
Landscaped Gardens
Covered Terrace
Covered Parking
Private Pool
Pool and Garden View
Fully Furnished
Fitted Kitchen
Rental Type
Short Term Rental
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Newest Property

For Sale

Hua Hin Grand Hills – New Development:...

Hua Hin Grand Hills,
฿ 5,990,000
Introducing Hua Hin Grand Hills, luxurious houses with a private swimming pool and many us ...
2
2
181 m2
320 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Thipurai Luxury Villas – New Developme...

Thipurai Luxury Villas ,
฿ 19,668,375
Introducing Thipurai Luxury Pool Villas, located in Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan province, ...
3
3
407 m2
620 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Thipurai Luxury Villas – New Developme...

Thipurai Luxury Villas,
฿ 18,900,000
Introducing Thipurai Luxury Pool Villas, located in Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan province, ...
3
3
407 m2
530 m2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

57