Modern 3 Bedroom Pool Villa

From ฿ 3,500 Per Night
The Lees,

Description

This private pool villa is only 10 min from Hua Hin town centre. The villa has 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and a open plan living, dinning and fully equipped kitchen.

There is a nice large swimming pool and a sunbed deck next to the pool. Also has a great outdoor bar area to enjoy the lazy sunny days or a nice drink after a good meal by the BBQ.

Rental price depends on your length of stay and the time of year – please contact us for a quote for your dates.

Address: The Lees
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 77110
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30237
Price: From ฿ 3,500 Per Night
Property Size: 150 m2
Property Lot Size: 450 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Custom ID: RT013
Development Features
24h Security
Property Features
On a Development
BBQ / Thai Kitchen
Landscaped Gardens
Covered Terrace
Private Pool
Pool and Garden View
Fully Furnished
Fitted Kitchen
Rental Type
Short Term Rental
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Newest Property

For Sale

Arlex Mountain Cha Am: 3 Bedroom Villa

Arlex Mountain ,
฿ 5,400,000
Villa for sale in Cha-am just 10 minutes drive to the beach and 5 minutes drive to th ...
3
3
160 m2
660 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Baan Tavisa: Luxury 3 Bedroom Pool Villa

Baan Tavisa ,
฿ 10,972,000
Introducing Baan Tavisa, a new luxury modern fully licensed villa project in Hin Lek Fai a ...
3
3.5
303 m2
600 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Baan Tavisa – New Development: 3 Bed P...

Bann Tavisa ,
฿ 10,454,500
Introducing Baan Tavisa, a new luxury modern fully licensed villa project in Hin Lek Fai a ...
3
3.5
285 m2
600 m2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

57