Malibu: 2 Bedroom Beachfront Condo

฿ 6,500,000
Malibu Condo ,

Description

This 2 bedroom condo is located in Malibu Complex, just 10-minute drive south of Hua Hin town center. In a quiet location just a few steps away from the beach and within walking distance shops and restaurants.

Key Details:

-2 Bedrooms
-2 Bathrooms
-Living area: 111 sqm
-Located on the 3rd floor
-Fitted European style kitchen
-Spacious floor layout
-Fully furnished

Facilities:

-Fitness room
-Large communal swimming pool
-Lush tropical grounds
-24-hour security

For more details and arrange a viewing please contact us.

Address: Malibu Condo
Area:
Zip: 77110
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 28379
Price: ฿ 6,500,000
Property Size: 111 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Custom ID: LRE212C
Year Built: 2012
Development Features
Elevator
Communal Pool
24h Security
Gym
Pet Friendly
Property Features
On a Development
Bathtub
Fully Furnished
Fitted Kitchen
Balcony
Beachfront
Listing Type
Resale Listing
Ownership
Foreign Quota
Domestic Quota
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Newest Property

For Sale

Arlex Mountain Cha Am: 3 Bedroom Villa

Arlex Mountain ,
฿ 5,400,000
Villa for sale in Cha-am just 10 minutes drive to the beach and 5 minutes drive to th ...
3
3
160 m2
660 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Baan Tavisa: Luxury 3 Bedroom Pool Villa

Baan Tavisa ,
฿ 10,972,000
Introducing Baan Tavisa, a new luxury modern fully licensed villa project in Hin Lek Fai a ...
3
3.5
303 m2
600 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Baan Tavisa – New Development: 3 Bed P...

Bann Tavisa ,
฿ 10,454,500
Introducing Baan Tavisa, a new luxury modern fully licensed villa project in Hin Lek Fai a ...
3
3.5
285 m2
600 m2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

57