Luxury Mansion On Black Mountain Golf Course

From ฿ 10,000 Per Night
Black Mountain Golf Club,

Description

This Black Mountain Luxury Villa, a 5 Bed, 6 Bath is located on Black Mountain golf course, a mere 9 kms from the Hua Hin centre.

Property Highlights:
Location: Black Mountain Golf Course, Hua Hin
Bedrooms: 4 spacious bedrooms with double beds and private bathrooms, plus an additional bedroom with a private entrance, single bed and bathroom.
Bathrooms: 6 beautifully appointed bathrooms, providing convenience and privacy for all guests.
Kitchen: Fully equipped kitchen.
Pool: 18 x 6-meter private pool, perfect for refreshing dips or leisurely swims.

Rental price depends on your length of stay and the time of year – please contact us for a quote for your dates.

Address: Black Mountain Golf Club
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 77110
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 32054
Price: From ฿ 10,000 Per Night
Property Size: 565 m2
Property Lot Size: 1,738 m2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 6
Custom ID: RT034
Floors No: 2
Development Features
24h Security
Property Features
On a Development
Landscaped Gardens
Covered Terrace
Covered Parking
Private Pool
Fully Furnished
Fitted Kitchen
Balcony
Rental Type
Short Term Rental
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Newest Property

For Sale

Ocas Condo: Luxury 2 Bed Condo on the Beach

Ocas Condo ,
฿ 14,500,000
This high-quality luxury condo is located in Ocas on the north side of Hua Hin, close to t ...
2
2
123 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

My Style: 2 Bedroom Condo

My Style Condo ,
฿ 10,347,000
Introducing My Style Condo Hua Hin, location in Soi 102 just 5 mins drive to Bluport shopp ...
2
2
127 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

My Style: 2 Bedroom Condo

My Style Condo Hua Hin,
฿ 4,250,000
Introducing My Style Condo Hua Hin, location in Soi 102 just 5 mins drive to Bluport shopp ...
2
1
51 m2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

57