La Sierra: 2 Bedroom Pool Villa

฿ 5,300,000
La Sierra Hua Hin,

Description

This pool villa is located on Soi 102, just 5 mins to town and with many restaurants close to the villa.

The villa features:

2 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms
Fully furnished
110 sqm of living area
280 sqm of land area
Roof Top terrace
Swimming pool
Carport
No common fee

Please contact us for more information and to arrange a viewing!

Address: La Sierra Hua Hin
Area:
Zip: 77110
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 26392
Price: ฿ 5,300,000
Property Size: 110 m2
Property Lot Size: 280 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Custom ID: LRE149V
Floors No: 1
Property Features
On a Development
Pool View
Covered Terrace
Covered Parking
Private Pool
Fully Furnished
Fitted Kitchen
Listing Type
Resale Listing
Ownership
Freehold
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Newest Property

For Sale

Hua Hin Grand Hills – New Development:...

Hua Hin Grand Hills,
฿ 5,990,000
Introducing Hua Hin Grand Hills, luxurious houses with a private swimming pool and many us ...
2
2
181 m2
320 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Thipurai Luxury Villas – New Developme...

Thipurai Luxury Villas ,
฿ 19,668,375
Introducing Thipurai Luxury Pool Villas, located in Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan province, ...
3
3
407 m2
620 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Thipurai Luxury Villas – New Developme...

Thipurai Luxury Villas,
฿ 18,900,000
Introducing Thipurai Luxury Pool Villas, located in Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan province, ...
3
3
407 m2
530 m2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

57