Kaylanna: 3 Bedroom Pool Villa

฿ 8,400,000
Kaylanna ,

Description

This good quality 3 bedroom pool villa is in a excellent location just 5 mins drive to Bluport shopping mall and Hua Hin centre.

The villa which has freehold land ownership features:

  • 3 Bedrooms (1 of which has an ensuite bathroom)
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • KVIK Danish Kitchen with European Appliances
  • UPVC doors and windows
  • Air con throughout
  • External rain shower
  • Car port
  • Gate
  • Security lighting
  • 8m Pool, recently re-grouted
  • Beautiful world furniture package can be added for 350,000 baht (total value of furniture package is 750,000 baht)
  • IKEA Wardrobes

Please contact us for further information and to arrange a viewing.

Address: Kaylanna
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 77110
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 33463
Price: ฿ 8,400,000
Property Size: 186 m2
Property Lot Size: 418 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Custom ID: LRE295V
Floors No: 1
Development Features
24h Security
Property Features
On a Development
Landscaped Gardens
Covered Terrace
Covered Parking
Private Pool
Unfurnished
Pool and Garden View
Fitted Kitchen
Listing Type
Resale Listing
Ownership
Freehold
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Newest Property

For Sale

Baan Sanploen: 2 Bedroom Condo

Baan Sanploen,
฿ 10,900,000
Baan Sanploen, a premium beachfront condominium set on Hua Hin main beach, featuring long ...
2
2
90 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Mykonos: 3 Bedroom Condo

Mykonos ,
฿ 9,900,000
This condo is designed in a stylish Modern Mediterranean style with nice communal pool, gy ...
3
2
100 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Amari Residence: 1 Bedroom Condo

Amari Residence ,
฿ 3,590,000
Very well maintained 41.22 sqm. unit is comtempory in style with wooden floor throughout a ...
1
1
41 m2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

57