Jamjuree Condo: Large 1 Bedroom Condo

฿ 8,000,000
Jamjuree Condo Hua Hin,

Description

This lovely condo in the heart of K. Takiab has stunning sea and mountain views.

The current owners converted the unit from 2 bedrooms to 1 bedroom to give a larger living space but the condo can easily be configured back to be 2 bedrooms again.

The unit has a modern European style kitchen with hob and oven and plenty of balcony space to enjoy the views and sea breeze. The yearly common fee is 43,000 baht which also includes the cleaning of the condo once a week.

The complex has communal swimming pools, parking, fitness room and 24h security.

Please contact us to arrange a viewing.

Address: Jamjuree Condo Hua Hin
Area:
Zip: 77110
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 25830
Price: ฿ 8,000,000
Property Size: 80 m2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 2
Custom ID: LRE127C
Year Built: 2006
Development Features
Communal Pool
24h Security
Property Features
On a Development
Sea View
Fully Furnished
Fitted Kitchen
Balcony
Listing Type
Resale Listing
Ownership
Foreign Quota
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Newest Property

For Sale

Hua Hin Grand Hills – New Development:...

Hua Hin Grand Hills,
฿ 5,990,000
Introducing Hua Hin Grand Hills, luxurious houses with a private swimming pool and many us ...
2
2
181 m2
320 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Thipurai Luxury Villas – New Developme...

Thipurai Luxury Villas ,
฿ 19,668,375
Introducing Thipurai Luxury Pool Villas, located in Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan province, ...
3
3
407 m2
620 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Thipurai Luxury Villas – New Developme...

Thipurai Luxury Villas,
฿ 18,900,000
Introducing Thipurai Luxury Pool Villas, located in Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan province, ...
3
3
407 m2
530 m2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

57