High-End Villa on Black Mountain Golf Course

From ฿ 5,000 Per Night
Black Mountain Golf Club,

Description

This Black Mountain Luxury Villa has 3 Bedroom and 3 Bathrooms located on the prestigious Black Mountain Golf course, just 9 kilometers from Hua Hin center.

Property Highlights:
Location: Black Mountain, Hua Hin
Bedrooms and Bathrooms: 3 spacious bedrooms with double beds and private bathrooms.
Pool and terrace overlooking the golf course with stunning golf course and mountain views.
Fully equipped kitchen
Golfers paradise – walking distance to the practice facilities and a 5 mins walk to the main clubhouse.

Rental price depends on your length of stay and the time of year – please contact us for a quote for your dates.

Address: Black Mountain Golf Club
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 77110
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31639
Price: From ฿ 5,000 Per Night
Property Size: 410 m2
Property Lot Size: 731 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Custom ID: RT028
Floors No: 1
Property Features
On a Development
Covered Terrace
Covered Parking
Private Pool
Bathtub
Fully Furnished
Fitted Kitchen
Rental Type
Short Term Rental
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Newest Property

For Sale

Ocas Condo: Luxury 2 Bed Condo on the Beach

Ocas Condo ,
฿ 14,500,000
This high-quality luxury condo is located in Ocas on the north side of Hua Hin, close to t ...
2
2
123 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

My Style: 2 Bedroom Condo

My Style Condo ,
฿ 10,347,000
Introducing My Style Condo Hua Hin, location in Soi 102 just 5 mins drive to Bluport shopp ...
2
2
127 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

My Style: 2 Bedroom Condo

My Style Condo Hua Hin,
฿ 4,250,000
Introducing My Style Condo Hua Hin, location in Soi 102 just 5 mins drive to Bluport shopp ...
2
1
51 m2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

57