Hay Hua Hin – New Development: 1 Bed Condo

฿ 3,207,000
Hay Hua Hin ,

Description

This new condo development now has units ready to move in. With a attractive starting price of 1.49m Baht these modern units come fully furnished with appliances including TV, Refrigerator, Microwave and Water heater.

The development has 24h security, gym, co working space and nice communal pool.

The 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom units start from 1.49m with size from 24.87 sqm.

Please contact us for more information on promotions and available units

Address: Hay Hua Hin
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 77110
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29831
Price: ฿ 3,207,000
Property Size: 39 m2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Custom ID: LRE243C
Development Features
Elevator
Communal Pool
24h Security
Gym
Property Features
On a Development
Covered Parking
Pool and Garden View
Fully Furnished
Fitted Kitchen
Balcony
Listing Type
New Development
Ownership
Foreign Quota
Domestic Quota
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Newest Property

For Sale

Hua Hin Grand Hills – New Development:...

Hua Hin Grand Hills,
฿ 5,990,000
Introducing Hua Hin Grand Hills, luxurious houses with a private swimming pool and many us ...
2
2
181 m2
320 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Thipurai Luxury Villas – New Developme...

Thipurai Luxury Villas ,
฿ 19,668,375
Introducing Thipurai Luxury Pool Villas, located in Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan province, ...
3
3
407 m2
620 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Thipurai Luxury Villas – New Developme...

Thipurai Luxury Villas,
฿ 18,900,000
Introducing Thipurai Luxury Pool Villas, located in Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan province, ...
3
3
407 m2
530 m2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

29788
Hay Hua Hin