Great Location – 3 Bedroom Townhouse

฿ 3,500,000

Description

The townhouse is centrally located in Soi Hua Hin 104/1 where you can walk to all amenities on the Phetkasem road. Close to the beach and Bluport is less than 1 kilometer away.

Townhouse details;

  • Corner 80 sqm. plot with 96 sqm. of living area
  • Spreads over 2 floors and consists of 3 bedrooms and 2 baths
  • Thai kitchen with hob, extractor fan as well as plenty of storage
  • 1 Outdoor parking is availabale
  • Sold fully furnished
  • Ownership: Freehold
  • No communal fees

Please contact us to arrange a viewing.

Area:
State/County:
Zip: 77110
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 33271
Price: ฿ 3,500,000
Property Size: 94 m2
Property Lot Size: 80 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Custom ID: LRE290T
Property Features
Covered Terrace
Fully Furnished
Fitted Kitchen
Listing Type
Resale Listing
Ownership
Freehold
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Newest Property

For Sale

Baan Sanploen: 2 Bedroom Condo

Baan Sanploen,
฿ 10,900,000
Baan Sanploen, a premium beachfront condominium set on Hua Hin main beach, featuring long ...
2
2
90 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Mykonos: 3 Bedroom Condo

Mykonos ,
฿ 9,900,000
This condo is designed in a stylish Modern Mediterranean style with nice communal pool, gy ...
3
2
100 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Amari Residence: 1 Bedroom Condo

Amari Residence ,
฿ 3,590,000
Very well maintained 41.22 sqm. unit is comtempory in style with wooden floor throughout a ...
1
1
41 m2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

57