Emerald Resort: 3 Bedroom Villa

฿ 4,800,000
Emerald Resort ,

Description

Emerald Resort is gated community which is ideally located for easy access in and out of Hua Hin town as well as Bypass road, major route to Pranburi, Cha Am, and Bangkok. Bluport shopping and Hua Hin beach within 10 minutes reach.

This villa is nicely upgraded and very well maintained and offers serene atmosphere, with a generous 148 sq.m. of internal space, 3 bedrooms, and 2 bathroom on an total of 420 sqm plot of land.

The villa will be sold unfurnished at the asking price of 4,800,000 THB 

Room to build a private pool on the plot.

Ownership: Freehold

Facilities available in common area;

  • Swimming pool
  • Clubhouse
  • 24h Security

Common fees: 2,100 baht/month

Please contact us for more information and to arrange a viewing.

Address: Emerald Resort
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 77110
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 33389
Price: ฿ 4,800,000
Property Size: 148 m2
Property Lot Size: 420 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Custom ID: LRE292V
Floors No: 1
Development Features
Communal Pool
24h Security
Property Features
Covered Terrace
Covered Parking
Private Pool
Unfurnished
Fitted Kitchen
Listing Type
Resale Listing
Ownership
Freehold
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Newest Property

For Sale

Baan Sanploen: 2 Bedroom Condo

Baan Sanploen,
฿ 10,900,000
Baan Sanploen, a premium beachfront condominium set on Hua Hin main beach, featuring long ...
2
2
90 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Mykonos: 3 Bedroom Condo

Mykonos ,
฿ 9,900,000
This condo is designed in a stylish Modern Mediterranean style with nice communal pool, gy ...
3
2
100 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Amari Residence: 1 Bedroom Condo

Amari Residence ,
฿ 3,590,000
Very well maintained 41.22 sqm. unit is comtempory in style with wooden floor throughout a ...
1
1
41 m2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

57