Emerald Green: 3 Bedroom Pool

฿ 5,200,000
Emerald Green Hua Hin,

Description

This spacious 3-bedroom, 3-bathroom property offers a comfortable and practical living space.

Features:
-3 bedrooms
-3 bathroom
– Fitted Kitchen
-living area 150 sqm
-land area 400 sqm
-1 storage room
-Unfurnished
-Coverage terrace

The development has a communal swimming pool, fitness room and 24-hour security.

Contact us today to arrange a viewing.

Address: Emerald Green Hua Hin
Area:
Zip: 77110
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 26411
Price: ฿ 5,200,000
Property Size: 150 m2
Property Lot Size: 400 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Custom ID: LRE150V
Floors No: 1
Development Features
Communal Pool
24h Security
Gym
Property Features
On a Development
Covered Terrace
Covered Parking
Unfurnished
Fitted Kitchen
Listing Type
Resale Listing
Ownership
Freehold
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Newest Property

For Sale

Arlex Mountain Cha Am: 3 Bedroom Villa

Arlex Mountain ,
฿ 5,400,000
Villa for sale in Cha-am just 10 minutes drive to the beach and 5 minutes drive to th ...
3
3
160 m2
660 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Baan Tavisa: Luxury 3 Bedroom Pool Villa

Baan Tavisa ,
฿ 10,972,000
Introducing Baan Tavisa, a new luxury modern fully licensed villa project in Hin Lek Fai a ...
3
3.5
303 m2
600 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Baan Tavisa – New Development: 3 Bed P...

Bann Tavisa ,
฿ 10,454,500
Introducing Baan Tavisa, a new luxury modern fully licensed villa project in Hin Lek Fai a ...
3
3.5
285 m2
600 m2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

57