Central Cha Am: 3 Bedroom Pool Villa

฿ 5,200,000
Cha Am,

Description

Well presented 3 bedroom pool villa in a quite alley close to the center of Cha Am, the beach as well as many amenities nearby.

This villa which has been very well maintained contains a well equipped kitchen with modern built-in appliances, 2 fitted bathrooms, and all 3 bedrooms are carefully furnished as shown on pictures.

Outside is a nice private pool which is 8×4m, covered terrace and covered parking with ample space  next to pool area.

Please contact us to arrange a viewing.

Address: Cha Am
Area:
Zip: 76120
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22778
Price: ฿ 5,200,000
Property Size: 150 m2
Property Lot Size: 416 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Custom ID: LRE054V
Year Built: 2015
Floors No: 1
Property Features
Stand Alone Property
Covered Terrace
Covered Parking
Private Pool
Fully Furnished
Fitted Kitchen
Listing Type
Resale Listing
Ownership
Freehold
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Newest Property

For Sale

Hua Hin Grand Hills – New Development:...

Hua Hin Grand Hills,
฿ 5,990,000
Introducing Hua Hin Grand Hills, luxurious houses with a private swimming pool and many us ...
2
2
181 m2
320 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Thipurai Luxury Villas – New Developme...

Thipurai Luxury Villas ,
฿ 19,668,375
Introducing Thipurai Luxury Pool Villas, located in Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan province, ...
3
3
407 m2
620 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Thipurai Luxury Villas – New Developme...

Thipurai Luxury Villas,
฿ 18,900,000
Introducing Thipurai Luxury Pool Villas, located in Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan province, ...
3
3
407 m2
530 m2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

57