Bella Costa – New Development: 2 Bed Duplex Condo

฿ 8,700,000
Bella Costa,

Description

Introducing Bella Costa Hua Hin which is a resort-style condominium located on a beautiful white sandy beach in Khao Tao close to Pran Buri Forest Park.

The development which is now fully completed has 1 and 2 bedroom units available which are ready to move in.

1 Bedroom Units
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Living Size From: 49.82 sqm
Price From: 5,800,000 Baht

2 Bedroom Units
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Living Size From: 62.52 sqm
Price From: 7,300,000 Baht

Duplex Units
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Living Size From: 72 sqm
Price From: 8,700,000 Baht

The development has 24h security, gym and a large communal pool on the beachfront.

Please contact us for more information and to arrange a viewing.

Address: Bella Costa
Area:
Zip: 77110
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 28971
Price: ฿ 8,700,000
Property Size: 72 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Custom ID: LRE231C
Development Features
Elevator
Communal Pool
24h Security
Gym
Property Features
On a Development
Covered Parking
Fully Furnished
Fitted Kitchen
Beachfront
Listing Type
New Development
Ownership
Foreign Quota
Domestic Quota
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Newest Property

For Sale

Arlex Mountain Cha Am: 3 Bedroom Villa

Arlex Mountain ,
฿ 5,400,000
Villa for sale in Cha-am just 10 minutes drive to the beach and 5 minutes drive to th ...
3
3
160 m2
660 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Baan Tavisa: Luxury 3 Bedroom Pool Villa

Baan Tavisa ,
฿ 10,972,000
Introducing Baan Tavisa, a new luxury modern fully licensed villa project in Hin Lek Fai a ...
3
3.5
303 m2
600 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Baan Tavisa – New Development: 3 Bed P...

Bann Tavisa ,
฿ 10,454,500
Introducing Baan Tavisa, a new luxury modern fully licensed villa project in Hin Lek Fai a ...
3
3.5
285 m2
600 m2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

28877
Bella Costa