Baan View Khao – New Development: 3 Bed Pool Villa

฿ 11,900,000
Baan View Khao ,

Description

This ready to move in villa is in Baan View Khao which is a development of 32 plots in a excellent location in Soi 70, just 10 mins to Hua Hin center.

The development is set in peaceful location with lovely mountain views and has off plan and ready to move in options.

All villa’s come fully furnished and common fee is charged at 3.75 baht per sqm with water and electricity direct from the government.

Please contact us for more information and to arrange a viewing.

Address: Baan View Khao
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 77110
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30521
Price: ฿ 11,900,000
Property Size: 338 m2
Property Lot Size: 568 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Custom ID: LRE259V
Property Features
On a Development
Landscaped Gardens
Covered Terrace
Covered Parking
Private Pool
Bathtub
Pool and Garden View
Fully Furnished
Fitted Kitchen
Listing Type
New Development
Ownership
Leasehold
Freehold
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Newest Property

For Sale

Hua Hin Grand Hills – New Development:...

Hua Hin Grand Hills,
฿ 5,990,000
Introducing Hua Hin Grand Hills, luxurious houses with a private swimming pool and many us ...
2
2
181 m2
320 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Thipurai Luxury Villas – New Developme...

Thipurai Luxury Villas ,
฿ 19,668,375
Introducing Thipurai Luxury Pool Villas, located in Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan province, ...
3
3
407 m2
620 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Thipurai Luxury Villas – New Developme...

Thipurai Luxury Villas,
฿ 18,900,000
Introducing Thipurai Luxury Pool Villas, located in Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan province, ...
3
3
407 m2
530 m2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

30469
Baan View Khao