Baan Sansuk: 1 Bedroom Condo

฿ 3,700,000
Baan Sansuk,

Description

This excellent value beachfront condo is located in Khao Takiab, just a short walk to Cicada Market and has 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom, open plan living and kitchen area and is just a few steps to the beach!

Baan Sansuk is a well-managed development with 24h security, underground car parking, gym and communal pool with direct beach access.

If you are looking for a good value beachfront condo please contact us for more information and to arrange a viewing.

Address: Baan Sansuk
Area:
Zip: 77110
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 28438
Price: ฿ 3,700,000
Property Size: 55 m2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Custom ID: LRE214C
Year Built: 2010
Development Features
Elevator
Communal Pool
24h Security
Gym
Property Features
On a Development
Covered Parking
Fully Furnished
Fitted Kitchen
Balcony
Beachfront
Listing Type
Resale Listing
Ownership
Foreign Quota
Domestic Quota
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Newest Property

For Sale

Ocas Condo: Luxury 2 Bed Condo on the Beach

Ocas Condo ,
฿ 14,500,000
This high-quality luxury condo is located in Ocas on the north side of Hua Hin, close to t ...
2
2
123 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

My Style: 2 Bedroom Condo

My Style Condo ,
฿ 10,347,000
Introducing My Style Condo Hua Hin, location in Soi 102 just 5 mins drive to Bluport shopp ...
2
2
127 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

My Style: 2 Bedroom Condo

My Style Condo Hua Hin,
฿ 4,250,000
Introducing My Style Condo Hua Hin, location in Soi 102 just 5 mins drive to Bluport shopp ...
2
1
51 m2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

57