Baan Sansaran: 2 Bedroom Condo

฿ 8,800,000
Baan Sansaran Hua Hin,

Description

This 2 Bedroom beachfront condo at Baan Sansaran is in a great location, The unit which is 103 sqm is walking distance from Bluport Shopping Mall and Cicada Market and the complex has direct access to the beach.

The condo overlooks beautiful gardens, has a spacious living/dining area with access to the balcony, 2 bedrooms with ensuite bathrooms and a fully equipped kitchen.

Baan Sansaran facilities include access to Hua Hin main beach, large pools and kids pool, fitness room, Sauna and 24-hour security.

Please contact us to arrange a viewing.

Address: Baan Sansaran Hua Hin
Area:
Zip: 77110
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22310
Price: ฿ 8,800,000
Property Size: 103 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Custom ID: LRE024C
Year Built: 1997
Development Features
Elevator
Communal Pool
24h Security
Property Features
On a Development
Landscaped Gardens
Covered Parking
Bathtub
Pool and Garden View
Fully Furnished
Fitted Kitchen
Balcony
Beachfront
Listing Type
Resale Listing
Ownership
Foreign Quota
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Newest Property

For Sale

Ocas Condo: Luxury 2 Bed Condo on the Beach

Ocas Condo ,
฿ 14,500,000
This high-quality luxury condo is located in Ocas on the north side of Hua Hin, close to t ...
2
2
123 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

My Style: 2 Bedroom Condo

My Style Condo ,
฿ 10,347,000
Introducing My Style Condo Hua Hin, location in Soi 102 just 5 mins drive to Bluport shopp ...
2
2
127 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

My Style: 2 Bedroom Condo

My Style Condo Hua Hin,
฿ 4,250,000
Introducing My Style Condo Hua Hin, location in Soi 102 just 5 mins drive to Bluport shopp ...
2
1
51 m2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

57