Baan San Kraam: 2 Bedroom Condo

฿ 6,900,000
Baan San Kraam Cha Am,

Description

This 2-bedroom condo is situated 100m from the Beach and is located 15 minutes to Hua Hin and Cha-Am town.

Falicities:
2 Bedroom
2 Bathroom
Fully furnished
Fitted Kitchen
Bathtub
Communal pool
Security guard
Balcony with garden view

Please contact us to arrange a viewing.

Address: Baan San Kraam Cha Am
Area:
Zip: 76120
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 25942
Price: ฿ 6,900,000
Property Size: 80 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Custom ID: LRE131C
Year Built: 2013
Development Features
Elevator
Communal Pool
24h Security
Property Features
On a Development
Garden View
Covered Terrace
Fully Furnished
Fitted Kitchen
Listing Type
Resale Listing
Ownership
Foreign Quota
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Newest Property

For Sale

Hua Hin Grand Hills – New Development:...

Hua Hin Grand Hills,
฿ 5,990,000
Introducing Hua Hin Grand Hills, luxurious houses with a private swimming pool and many us ...
2
2
181 m2
320 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Thipurai Luxury Villas – New Developme...

Thipurai Luxury Villas ,
฿ 19,668,375
Introducing Thipurai Luxury Pool Villas, located in Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan province, ...
3
3
407 m2
620 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Thipurai Luxury Villas – New Developme...

Thipurai Luxury Villas,
฿ 18,900,000
Introducing Thipurai Luxury Pool Villas, located in Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan province, ...
3
3
407 m2
530 m2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

57