Baan Saechuan: 4 Bedroom Beachfront Condo

฿ 28,000,000
Baan Saechuan ,

Description

This large ground floor condo is located on Hua Hin main beach, walking distance to Bluport and Market Village shopping mall’s, close to Bangkok Hospital and the popular Soi 94 area.

The unit is on the ground floor with direct access to the pool, it has 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, a spacious open-plan living area connected to a European-style kitchen. There’s also a big balcony. In total, the indoor and outdoor space adds up to 196.43 square meters.

Baan Saechuan has 24h security, covered parking, large communal pool, gardens next to the beach and direct beach access.

Please contact us for further information and to arrange a viewing.

Address: Baan Saechuan
Area:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31481
Price: ฿ 28,000,000
Property Size: 196 m2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Custom ID: LRE264C
Development Features
Communal Pool
24h Security
Gym
Property Features
On a Development
Pool View
Covered Terrace
Covered Parking
Fully Furnished
Fitted Kitchen
Beachfront
Listing Type
Resale Listing
Ownership
Foreign Quota
Domestic Quota
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Newest Property

For Sale

Hua Hin Grand Hills – New Development:...

Hua Hin Grand Hills,
฿ 5,990,000
Introducing Hua Hin Grand Hills, luxurious houses with a private swimming pool and many us ...
2
2
181 m2
320 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Thipurai Luxury Villas – New Developme...

Thipurai Luxury Villas ,
฿ 19,668,375
Introducing Thipurai Luxury Pool Villas, located in Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan province, ...
3
3
407 m2
620 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Thipurai Luxury Villas – New Developme...

Thipurai Luxury Villas,
฿ 18,900,000
Introducing Thipurai Luxury Pool Villas, located in Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan province, ...
3
3
407 m2
530 m2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

57