Baan Nub Kluen: 2 Bedroom Condo

฿ 8,700,000
Baan Nub Kluen Hua Hin,

Description

This 2 Bedrooms condo is located on the beach in Khao Tao. The unit has 90 SQM of living space with 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and a open plan living and kitchen area.

The complex has the following facilities:
– Swimming Pool beside the beach
– Fitness
– Landscape Gardens
– Wi-Fi Internet Access in Public spaces
– Parking
– 24Hr Security/CCTV

Please contact us for more information and to arrange a viewing!

Address: Baan Nub Kluen Hua Hin
Area:
Zip: 77110
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22137
Price: ฿ 8,700,000
Property Size: 90 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Custom ID: LRE032C
Year Built: 2009
Development Features
Elevator
Communal Pool
24h Security
Gym
Property Features
On a Development
Garden View
Landscaped Gardens
Fully Furnished
Fitted Kitchen
Balcony
Beachfront
Listing Type
Resale Listing
Ownership
Foreign Quota
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Newest Property

For Sale

Hua Hin Grand Hills – New Development:...

Hua Hin Grand Hills,
฿ 5,990,000
Introducing Hua Hin Grand Hills, luxurious houses with a private swimming pool and many us ...
2
2
181 m2
320 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Thipurai Luxury Villas – New Developme...

Thipurai Luxury Villas ,
฿ 19,668,375
Introducing Thipurai Luxury Pool Villas, located in Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan province, ...
3
3
407 m2
620 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Thipurai Luxury Villas – New Developme...

Thipurai Luxury Villas,
฿ 18,900,000
Introducing Thipurai Luxury Pool Villas, located in Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan province, ...
3
3
407 m2
530 m2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

57