Baan Nub Kluen: 2 Bed Sea View Condo

฿ 10,900,000
Baan Nub Kluen,

Description

This 2 Bedrooms condo is located on the beach in Khao Tao. The unit which is on the 4th floor has 88.52 sqm of living space with 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and a open plan living and kitchen area.

The complex has the following facilities:
– Swimming Pool beside the beach
– Fitness
– Landscape Gardens
– Wi-Fi Internet Access in Public spaces
– Parking
– 24Hr Security/CCTV

The unit is currently owned under domestic quota but can also be also owned under foreign quota.

Please contact us for more information and to arrange a viewing!

Address: Baan Nub Kluen
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 77110
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 27926
Price: ฿ 10,900,000
Property Size: 89 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Custom ID: LRE197C
Year Built: 2009
Development Features
Elevator
Communal Pool
24h Security
Gym
Property Features
On a Development
Bathtub
Fully Furnished
Fitted Kitchen
Balcony
Beachfront
Listing Type
Resale Listing
Ownership
Domestic Quota
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Newest Property

For Sale

Arlex Mountain Cha Am: 3 Bedroom Villa

Arlex Mountain ,
฿ 5,400,000
Villa for sale in Cha-am just 10 minutes drive to the beach and 5 minutes drive to th ...
3
3
160 m2
660 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Baan Tavisa: Luxury 3 Bedroom Pool Villa

Baan Tavisa ,
฿ 10,972,000
Introducing Baan Tavisa, a new luxury modern fully licensed villa project in Hin Lek Fai a ...
3
3.5
303 m2
600 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Baan Tavisa – New Development: 3 Bed P...

Bann Tavisa ,
฿ 10,454,500
Introducing Baan Tavisa, a new luxury modern fully licensed villa project in Hin Lek Fai a ...
3
3.5
285 m2
600 m2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

57