Baan Kiang Fah: 2 Bedroom Condo

฿ 3,700,000
Baan Kiang Fah,

Description

The well-priced 2-bedroom condo is located on the 5th floor of Baan Kiang Fah. The unit has 2-bedrooms, 2 bathroom and an open plan living, dining and kitchen area.

Baan Kiang Fah, which is close to Arena sport center, has communal pool, 24h security, car parking, on site office and gym.

If you are looking for a good value 2-bedroom condo, please contact us to arrange a viewing.

Address: Baan Kiang Fah
Area:
Zip: 77110
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 28422
Price: ฿ 3,700,000
Property Size: 58 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Custom ID: LRE213C
Year Built: 2015
Development Features
Elevator
Communal Pool
24h Security
Gym
Property Features
On a Development
Covered Parking
City View
Fully Furnished
Fitted Kitchen
Balcony
Listing Type
Resale Listing
Ownership
Foreign Quota
Domestic Quota
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Newest Property

For Sale

Arlex Mountain Cha Am: 3 Bedroom Villa

Arlex Mountain ,
฿ 5,400,000
Villa for sale in Cha-am just 10 minutes drive to the beach and 5 minutes drive to th ...
3
3
160 m2
660 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Baan Tavisa: Luxury 3 Bedroom Pool Villa

Baan Tavisa ,
฿ 10,972,000
Introducing Baan Tavisa, a new luxury modern fully licensed villa project in Hin Lek Fai a ...
3
3.5
303 m2
600 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Baan Tavisa – New Development: 3 Bed P...

Bann Tavisa ,
฿ 10,454,500
Introducing Baan Tavisa, a new luxury modern fully licensed villa project in Hin Lek Fai a ...
3
3.5
285 m2
600 m2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

57