Baan Chai Talay: Large 2 Bedroom Condo

฿ 10,950,000
Baan Chai Talay Hua Hin,

Description

Baan Chai Talay is a beach front low-rise, quiet development with mature and attractive gardens and 3 large linked pools that lead onto the beach. Close to the town center and Khao Takiab which offers a impressive selection of restaurants, cafe, 7-11, and Cicada market is conveniently nearby.

The condo which is on the 6th floor with large balcony has 117.70 sqm of living space, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and has a new fitted kitchen with appliances.

Baan Chai Talay facilties include:

  • Gym
  • Common pool
  • Squash
  • Tennis court
  • Cable TV

Please contact us to arrange a viewing.

Address: Baan Chai Talay Hua Hin
Area:
Zip: 77110
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22556
Price: ฿ 10,950,000
Property Size: 118 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Custom ID: LRE039C
Year Built: 1998
Development Features
Communal Pool
24h Security
Gym
Property Features
On a Development
Landscaped Gardens
Covered Parking
Pool and Garden View
Fitted Kitchen
Balcony
Beachfront
Listing Type
Resale Listing
Ownership
Foreign Quota
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Newest Property

For Sale

Arlex Mountain Cha Am: 3 Bedroom Villa

Arlex Mountain ,
฿ 5,400,000
Villa for sale in Cha-am just 10 minutes drive to the beach and 5 minutes drive to th ...
3
3
160 m2
660 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Baan Tavisa: Luxury 3 Bedroom Pool Villa

Baan Tavisa ,
฿ 10,972,000
Introducing Baan Tavisa, a new luxury modern fully licensed villa project in Hin Lek Fai a ...
3
3.5
303 m2
600 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Baan Tavisa – New Development: 3 Bed P...

Bann Tavisa ,
฿ 10,454,500
Introducing Baan Tavisa, a new luxury modern fully licensed villa project in Hin Lek Fai a ...
3
3.5
285 m2
600 m2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

57