Baan Araya: 2 Bedroom Pool Villa

฿ 6,500,000
Baan Araya,

Description

Located in Soi 102, just a short drive from Bluport shopping mall this nice 2-bedroom pool villa is in a great location. The property comes fully furnished and has the following features:

Key Details:

-2 bedrooms
-2 bathrooms
-Fitted kitchen
-Fully furnished
-Private swimming pool (6m x 4m)
-Coverage parking
-Guest room

Please contact us for more information and to arrange a viewing.

Address: Baan Araya
Area:
Zip: 77110
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 27959
Price: ฿ 6,500,000
Property Size: 150 m2
Property Lot Size: 428 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Custom ID: LRE198V
Year Built: 2008
Floors No: 1
Development Features
24h Security
Property Features
On a Development
Covered Terrace
Covered Parking
Private Pool
Fully Furnished
Fitted Kitchen
Listing Type
Resale Listing
Ownership
Freehold
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Newest Property

For Sale

Hua Hin Grand Hills – New Development:...

Hua Hin Grand Hills,
฿ 5,990,000
Introducing Hua Hin Grand Hills, luxurious houses with a private swimming pool and many us ...
2
2
181 m2
320 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Thipurai Luxury Villas – New Developme...

Thipurai Luxury Villas ,
฿ 19,668,375
Introducing Thipurai Luxury Pool Villas, located in Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan province, ...
3
3
407 m2
620 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Thipurai Luxury Villas – New Developme...

Thipurai Luxury Villas,
฿ 18,900,000
Introducing Thipurai Luxury Pool Villas, located in Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan province, ...
3
3
407 m2
530 m2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

57