Amazing 4 Bedroom Beachfront Pool Villa

฿ 92,000,000
Hua Hin,

Description

Situated just a 15-minute drive south of Hua Hin in Khao Tao, this modern villa offers stunning views of two well-known islands.

The villa features an open-plan living, dining, and kitchen area. All four bedrooms face the sea, with two on the ground floor and two on the second floor, each with its own bathroom. Upstairs, there’s a second living room with breathtaking views. Outside, you’ll find a lovely pool, decking, and gardens surrounding the property, with a spacious lawn leading up to the beach wall.

This property is in high demand due to its rarity as one of the few beachfront properties available. Don’t miss the chance, please contact us today for a viewing!

Address: Hua Hin
Area:
Zip: 77110
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20894
Price: ฿ 92,000,000
Property Size: 200 m2
Property Lot Size: 1,792 m2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Custom ID: LRE013V
Floors No: 2
Property Features
Stand Alone Property
BBQ / Thai Kitchen
Sea View
Covered Terrace
Private Pool
Fully Furnished
Fitted Kitchen
Beachfront
Listing Type
Resale Listing
Ownership
Freehold
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Newest Property

For Sale

Hua Hin Grand Hills – New Development:...

Hua Hin Grand Hills,
฿ 5,990,000
Introducing Hua Hin Grand Hills, luxurious houses with a private swimming pool and many us ...
2
2
181 m2
320 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Thipurai Luxury Villas – New Developme...

Thipurai Luxury Villas ,
฿ 19,668,375
Introducing Thipurai Luxury Pool Villas, located in Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan province, ...
3
3
407 m2
620 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Thipurai Luxury Villas – New Developme...

Thipurai Luxury Villas,
฿ 18,900,000
Introducing Thipurai Luxury Pool Villas, located in Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan province, ...
3
3
407 m2
530 m2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

57