Amari Residence: 1 Bedroom Condo

฿ 3,590,000
Amari Residence ,

Description

Very well maintained 41.22 sqm. unit is comtempory in style with wooden floor throughout and there is a good-sized balcony right off the living area with covered seating area. The living area includes sofa and TV for your convenient. Bedroom is en-suite with nicely fitted bathroom and the kitchen is located at the entrance.

The condo is sold fully furnished as shown in pictures.

Amari Residence Hua Hin is a low rise beach project offering fantastic facilities and located in an excellent location of Khao Takiab, just 5 min from Hua Hin town and within walking distance, you have Cicada market, wide selection of seafood restaurants, and coffee shops.

Address: Amari Residence
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 77110
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 36854
Price: ฿ 3,590,000
Property Size: 41 m2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Custom ID: LRE376C
Development Features
Elevator
Communal Pool
24h Security
Gym
Property Features
On a Development
Covered Parking
City View
Fully Furnished
Fitted Kitchen
Balcony
Listing Type
Resale Listing
Ownership
Foreign Quota
Domestic Quota
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Newest Property

For Sale

Baan Sanploen: 2 Bedroom Condo

Baan Sanploen,
฿ 10,900,000
Baan Sanploen, a premium beachfront condominium set on Hua Hin main beach, featuring long ...
2
2
90 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Mykonos: 3 Bedroom Condo

Mykonos ,
฿ 9,900,000
This condo is designed in a stylish Modern Mediterranean style with nice communal pool, gy ...
3
2
100 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Amari Residence: 1 Bedroom Condo

Amari Residence ,
฿ 3,590,000
Very well maintained 41.22 sqm. unit is comtempory in style with wooden floor throughout a ...
1
1
41 m2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

57