3 Rai of Land in Prime Location 

฿ 105,000,000
Hua Hin,

Description

Introducing a prime land plot located next to the Holiday Inn Hotel, this land presents a lucrative opportunity for investors and developers. Spanning an impressive 3 Rai, 2 ngan, and 75 sqm, totaling 5,675 sqm it offers endless possibilities for various ventures. Its strategic location next to the popular hotel ensures high visibility, making it an ideal choice for capitalizing on the thriving tourism industry.

Key Details:

  • Location: Adjacent to Holiday Inn Hotel
  • Land Size: 3 Rai, 2 ngan, 75 sqm (5,675 sqm)
  • Potential: Versatile development opportunities
  • Accessibility: Convenient location for maximum visibility
  • Investment Appeal: Proximity to a renowned hotel enhances market value

Don’t miss out on this promising investment opportunity. Contact us today to secure your stake in this prime location

Address: Hua Hin
Area:
Zip: 77110
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20284
Price: ฿ 105,000,000
Property Lot Size: 5,675 m2
Custom ID: Land
Available from: 2024-02-25
Ownership
Freehold
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Newest Property

For Sale

Ocas Condo: Luxury 2 Bed Condo on the Beach

Ocas Condo ,
฿ 14,500,000
This high-quality luxury condo is located in Ocas on the north side of Hua Hin, close to t ...
2
2
123 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

My Style: 2 Bedroom Condo

My Style Condo ,
฿ 10,347,000
Introducing My Style Condo Hua Hin, location in Soi 102 just 5 mins drive to Bluport shopp ...
2
2
127 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

My Style: 2 Bedroom Condo

My Style Condo Hua Hin,
฿ 4,250,000
Introducing My Style Condo Hua Hin, location in Soi 102 just 5 mins drive to Bluport shopp ...
2
1
51 m2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

57