3 Bedroom Pool Villa in Great Location

From ฿ 3,500 Per Night
Busaba ,

Description

This Villa is ideally located in Soi Hua Hin 112 and all amenities are within easy reach such as Bluport Shopping mall, Market Village, and especially beautiful beach of Hua Hin.

This villa is a perfect choice if you are looking for a contemporary style pool villa in peaceful surrounding for you relaxing holiday. There are 3 large bedrooms. There is a good size living room features high ceiling and is pleasantly decorated. An adjoining European kitchen.

Outside there is a wonderful relaxing bar area that shaded so can be enjoyed both evening and day time.

Rental price depends on your length of stay and the time of year – please contact us for a quote for your dates.

Address: Busaba
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 77110
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31996
Price: From ฿ 3,500 Per Night
Property Size: 160 m2
Property Lot Size: 450 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Custom ID: RT033
Floors No: 1
Development Features
24h Security
Property Features
On a Development
BBQ / Thai Kitchen
Covered Terrace
Private Pool
Pool and Garden View
Fully Furnished
Fitted Kitchen
Rental Type
Short Term Rental
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Newest Property

For Sale

Ocas Condo: Luxury 2 Bed Condo on the Beach

Ocas Condo ,
฿ 14,500,000
This high-quality luxury condo is located in Ocas on the north side of Hua Hin, close to t ...
2
2
123 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

My Style: 2 Bedroom Condo

My Style Condo ,
฿ 10,347,000
Introducing My Style Condo Hua Hin, location in Soi 102 just 5 mins drive to Bluport shopp ...
2
2
127 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

My Style: 2 Bedroom Condo

My Style Condo Hua Hin,
฿ 4,250,000
Introducing My Style Condo Hua Hin, location in Soi 102 just 5 mins drive to Bluport shopp ...
2
1
51 m2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

57